Staff Directory

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL RESOURCE
Mattson, Reyna Principal reyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Scarberry, Adam Assistant Principal adam.scarberry@lincoln.k12.or.us Leadership Syllabi 2020-21
DeVries, Lindsay Assistant Principal/Athletic Director  lindsay.devries@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bacon, Brittany Special Education Teaching Assistant I brittany.bacon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bass, Isaac Mathematics Teacher isaac.bass@lincoln.k12.or.us Integrated 1 A_B Syllabus – Bass

Integrated 2 Syllabus – Bass

Financial Algebra Syllabus – Bass

Blackwood, Cindy Teen Parent Coordinator cindy.blackwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Boyett, Nina Media Assistant nina.boyett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Brown, Babe SLC/ECEL Teacher violet.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Website
Transition Syllabi
Buckmaster, Laura Special Education Teaching Assistant II laura.buckmaster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Campbell, Dave Science Teacher  

dave.campbell@lincoln.k12.or.us

 

 

Google Site

2020-21 Int Sci Online School Syllabus

 

 

Carlsen, Jake English Teacher jake.carlsen@lincoln.k12.or.us Creative Writing Syllabus – Carlsen – 2020-2021

IB Junior English Syllabus – Carlsen – 2020-2021

English 3 Syllabus – Carlsen – 2020-2021

Carpenter, Leah Special Education Teaching Assistant II leah.carpenter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Crook, Dave Custodian dave.crook@lincoln.k12.or.us
Culver, Mark Special Education Teaching Assistant II mark.culver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Derbin, Ginger Early Childhood Care Provider ginger.derbin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dixon, Cassaundra Special Education Teaching Assistant II cassaundra.dixon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dreyer, Shery Special Education Teaching Assistant II shery.dreyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dye, Melinda College and Career Coordinator/ASPIRE melinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ellingsen, Peter Mathematics & AVID Elective  Teacher peter.ellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us NHS Mathemagician

 2020-2021 AVID 10 Syllabus

2020-2021 IB Applications and Interpretations Syllabus-Ellingsen

2020-2021 Integrated 1 Syllabus Ellingsen

Garcia, Adam Custodian adam.garcia@lincoln.k12.or.us
Greenawald, Crystal Registar/Counseling Secretary crystal.greenawald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hanna, Brian Mathematics and Science Teacher brian.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Website

Math Analysis Year II Syllabus 2020-2021 Hanna

CS Intro to Python Syllabus 2020-2021 Hanna

Integrated Math III Syllabus 2020-2021 Hanna

Hanna, Jody Theatre Teacher and IB Coordinator jody.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

IB Theatre Syllabus 2020-21

 

Hargett, Corrina Child Psychology Teacher corrina.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Website

Psychology Syllabus 2020-21

HDF225- 2020-21

Hargett, Kurt PE and Science Teacher kurt.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Strength Training Syllabus

Heller, Debbie Secretary debbie.heller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Herrmann, Peter Science Teacher peter.herrmann@lincoln.k12.or.us  Biology_Life Science Syllabus 2020-21

Chemistry Syllabus 2020-21

 

Johnson, Kenna Athletic Secretary kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Knight, Ryan Custodian ryan.knight@lincoln.k12.or.us
Krutzikowsky, Vicki ESOL Teacher vicki.krutzikowsky@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

NHS ESOL Study Skills SYLLABUS 2020

NHS ESOL 2 SYLLABUS 2020

NHS ESOL 1 SYLLABUS 2020

Lehrer, Jane Speech Specialist jane.lehrer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lilley, Judy School Pychologist judy.lilley@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Losier, Nora Bilingual Tutor nora.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Rod Health and Strength Training Teacher rod.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Health Syllabus 2020-2021

 

McEneny, Casey Art Teacher casey.mceneny@lincoln.k12.or.us Commercial Art 20
Moore, Mark Campus Dean/Leadership mark.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us Leadership Syllabi 2020-21
Mulholland, Kendall 9th & 10th Grade Counselor kendall.mulholland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Murphy, Samantha English and Social Studies Teacher samantha.murphy@lincoln.k12.or.us Global Studies Syllabus 20-21

Advanced Freshman English Syllabus 20-21

IB Senior English Syllabus 20-21

 

Newby, Rachel English Teacher rachel.newby@lincoln.k12.or.us  

English 4 Syllabus 2020-2021

Advanced English 2 Syllabus 2020-2021

Norris, Donna SLC/ECEL Teacher donna.norris@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Norris 2020-21 SLC – Syllabus

20-21 Syllabus – Transition Class – Brown_Norris

Peralta, Nidya ESOL nidya.peralta@lincoln.k12.or.us
Perry, Kelly Science and CERT Teacher kelly.perry@lincoln.k12.or.us 20 Syllabus Biology Perry Newport HS – Term 1

20 Syllabus- IB Biology HL – Term 1

 

Porter, April Special Education Teaching Assistant II april.porter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Power, Teena Special Education Teaching Assistant I teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Rasmuson, Nicole Mathematics and AVID Elective Teacher nicole.rasmuson@lincoln.k12.or.us Math Analysis Syllabus 2020-2021 Rasmuson

Integrated Math 2 Syllabus 2020-2021 Rasmuson

Math Analysis Syllabus 2020-2021 Rasmuson (1)

AVID 11 Syllabus 2019-2020 Rasmuson

Rawles,  Brandye Spanish Teacher brandye.rawles@lincoln.k12.or.us Spanish 1 syllabus 2020-2021

Spanish 2 syllabus 2020-2021

Spanish 3 syllabus 2020-2021

Richardson, Ollie Physical Education and  Strength Training ollie.richardson@lincoln.k12.or.us Strength Training Syllabus

PE syllabus

AVID 12 Syllabus 2020-21

Richcreek, Angie Health Assistant angie.richcreek@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roberts, Melody Special Education Teaching Assistant II melody.roberts@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roina, Jennifer Child Care – Baby Cubs jennifer.roina@lincoln.k12.or.us
Saleman, Sheri Special Education Teaching Assistant II sheri.saleman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roller, Vicky 11th & 12th Grade Counselor vicky.roller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ryan, Ben Economics and History Teacher ben.ryan@lincoln.k12.or.us USHistoryP4Syllabus 20-21

PoliticalEconomyP1Syllabus

IB20thCenturyP2Syllabus

Sabatka, Steve  SSC 11th & 12th steve.sabatka@lincoln.k12.or.us
Schell, Holly Yearbook, US History and Video Production holly.schell@lincoln.k12.or.us  

2020-2021 Syllabus – Advanced Yearbook – Schell

2020-2021 Syllabus – Beginning Video Production – Schell

2020-2021 Syllabus – US History – Schell

 

Seifert, Karen E-Learning karen.seifert@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sellers, Jill ECEL jill.sellers@lincoln.k12.or.us 2020-21 SLC – Syllabus – Mrs. Sellers
Smallwood, Shelly Special Education Teaching Assistant II shelly.smallwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Stamps, Brittany Special Education Teaching Assistant II brittany.stamps@lincoln.k12.or.us
Steenkolk, Bonita Special Education Teaching Assistant II bonita.steenkolk@lincoln.k12.or.us
Steward, Rachel Band Teacher rachel.steward@lincoln.k12.or.us Concert Band Syllabus 2020-2021

 

Stewart, Trevor SSC 9th & 10th trevor.stewart@lincoln.k12.or.us 2020-2021 SSC – Syllabus – Mr. Stewart

 

Sutherland, Shannon Journalism and English Teacher shannon.sutherland@lincoln.k12.or.us 20-21 Syllabus Journalism-Sutherland

 

20-21 English I Syllabus- Sutherland

 

Sweeden, Julie Special Education Teaching Assistant II julie.sweeden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Taunton, Renee Special Education Teaching Assistant II renee.taunton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Thurber, Shannon Attendance Secretary shannon.thurber@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tice, Kirk English Teacher kirk.tice@lincoln.k12.or.us English ELL Syllabus 2020-21

English 2 Syllabus 2020-2021.

Todd, Felicia Grad Coach felicia.todd@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wiese, Melissa Spanish Teacher, Character Leadership, AVID melissa.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us AVID 09 Syllabus NHS 2020-In21

IB Spanish Syllabus NHS 2019-20

 

Young, Rick Head Custodian rick.young@lincoln.k12.or.us
Zafforoni, Greta ECEL greta.zafforoni@lincoln.k12.or.us  

2020-2021 SLC – Syllabus – Mrs. Z