Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL RESOURCE
Mattson, Reyna Principal reyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Scarberry, Adam Assistant Principal adam.scarberry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Moore, Mark Campus Dean mark.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spencer, Wayne Athletic Director wayne.spencer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Atwill, Teresa IB Coordinator teresa.atwill@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Becksted, Barbara Early Childhood Care Provider barbara.becksted@lincoln.k12.or.us
Blackwood, Cindy Teen Parent Coordinator cindy.blackwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Brown, Babe SLC/ECEL Teacher violet.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Website

Buckmaster, Laura Special Education Teaching Assistant II laura.buckmaster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Campbell, Dave Science Teacher dave.campbell@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Integrated Science Syllabus

Earth Science Syllabus

Science Investigation Syllabus

Oregon Outdoors Syllabus

Culver, Mark Special Education Teaching Assistant II mark.culver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Derbin, Ginger Early Childhood Care Provider ginger.derbin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dreyer, Shery Special Education Teaching Assistant II shery.dreyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dye, Melinda College and Career Coordinator melinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fortmeyer, David Special Education Teaching Assistant II david.fortmeyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fox, Liz IB Research & Curriculum Assistant liz.fox@lincoln.k12.or.us
Frank, Donna Special Education Teaching Assistant II donna.frank@lincoln.k12.or.us
Gilliam, Michael Mathematics Teacher michael.gilliam@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Algebra 1 Syllabus

Calculus BC Syllabus

Geometry Syllabus

IB Math Studies SL Syllabus

Green, Nathan Special Education Teacher nathan.green@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Greenawald, Crystal Registar/Counseling Secretary crystal.greenawald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Greenwell, Sarah Early Childhood Care Provider sarah.greenwell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hanna, Brian Mathematics and Science Teacher brian.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Website

Hanna, Jody Theatre Teacher and Essential Skills Coordinator jody.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Hargett, Corrina Child Psychology Teacher/Cubby Preschool corrina.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Hargett, Kurt PE and Science Teacher kurt.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Anatomy Syllabus

Heller, Debbie Secretary debbie.heller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hill, Naomi English, AVID Elective and Journalism Teacher naomi.hill@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

AVID 10

English 4

Journalism

Hoover, Tamie Special Education Teaching Assistant II tamie.hoover@lincoln.k12.or.us
Johnson, Kenna Athletic Secretary kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Koike, Mary Science Teacher mary.koike@lincoln.k12.or.us IB Biology HL Syllabus

IB Chemistry SL

Chemistry Syllabus

Krutzikowsky, Vicki ESOL Teacher vicki.krutzikowsky@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

ESOL 1 Syllabus

ESOL 2 Syllabus

ESOL 3/4 Syllabus

Study Skills Syllabus

Larsen, Steve 9th and 10th Grade Counselor steve.larsen@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Lehrer, Jane Speech Specialist jane.lehrer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lekas, Tom School Resource Officer t.lekas@newportpolice.net
Licon, Susie Special Education Teaching Assistant II susie.licon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lilley, Judy School Pychologist judy.lilley@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Losier, Nora Bilingual Tutor nora.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Rod Mathematics Teacher rod.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Financial Algebra Syllabus

Algebra 1A

Algebra 1

McEneny, Casey Art Teacher casey.mceneny@lincoln.k12.or.us
Murphy, Samantha English and Social Studies Teacher samantha.murphy@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Global Studies Syllabus

Advanced English 1

IB SR English HL

Newby, Rachel English Teacher rachel.newby@lincoln.k12.or.us English II
Norris, Donna SLC/ECEL Teacher donna.norris@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Perry, Kelly Science Teacher kelly.perry@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Biology Syllabus

Oceanography Syllabus

Peters, Marion Special Education Teaching Assistant II marion.peters@lincoln.k12.or.us
Porter, April Special Education Teaching Assistant II april.porter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Power, Teena Special Education Teaching Assistant I teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Rasmuson, Nicole Mathematics and AVID Elective Teacher nicole.rasmuson@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Rawles, Brandye Spanish Teacher brandye.rawles@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Spanish 1 Syllabus

Spanish 2 Syllabus

Spanish 3 Syllabus

Richardson, Ollie PE Teacher ollie.richardson@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Richcreek, Angie Health and Records Assistant angie.richcreek@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roberts, Melody Special Education Teaching Assistant II melody.roberts@lincoln.k12.or.us
Rodich, Kelsey English Teacher kelsey.rodich@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

English 1 Syllabus

English 3 Syllabus

Roina, Jennifer Early Childhood Care Provider jennifer.roina@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roller, Vicky 11th and 12th Grade Counselor vicky.roller@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Ryan, Ben Social Studies Teacher ben.ryan@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Econ Syllabus

IB History HL Syllabus

IB 20th HL Syllabus

Sabatka, Steve Special Education Teacher steve.sabatka@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Sain, Steve Health Teacher steve.sain@lincoln.k12.or.us
Saleman, Sheri Special Education Teaching Assistant II sheri.saleman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Schell, Holly Social Studies, Video Production and Yearbook Teacher holly.schell@lincoln.k12.or.us US History Syllabus

Beginning Video Syllabus

Advanced Video Syllabus

Seifert, Karen Elearning Coordinator karen.seifert@lincoln.k12.or.us E-Learning Syllabus
Sellers, Jill SLC/ECEL Teacher jill.sellers@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Smallwood, Shelly Special Education Teaching Assistant II shelly.smallwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Steenkolk, Bonita Special Education Teaching Assistant II bonita.steenkolk@lincoln.k12.or.us
Stevenson, Jennifer Teaching Assistant jennifer.stevenson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Steward, Rachel Music Teacher rachel.steward@lincoln.k12.or.us Jazz Band Syllabus

Concert Band Syllabus

Choir Syllabus

Taunton, Renee Special Education Teaching Assistant II renee.taunton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Taylor, Crystal Indian Education Coordinator crystal.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Thompson, Brad English Teacher brad.thompson@lincoln.k12.or.us Creative Writing Syllabus

IB JR English HL Syllabus

Honors English Syllabus

Thurber, Shannon Attendance and Records Assistant shannon.thurber@lincoln.k12.or.us
Todd, Felecia Graduation Coach felecia.todd@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wagner,Sabrina Special Education Teaching Assistant II sabrina.wagner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wiese, Melissa Spanish, Character Leadership and AVID Elective Teacher melissa.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Character Leadership Syllabus

Spanish 1 Syllabus

IB Spanish SL/HL Syllabus

Wiese, Randy Alternative Education randy.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wimpress, Justin Special Education Teaching Assistant I justin.wimpress@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wright, Valerie Health Services Advocate valerie.wright@lincoln.k12.or.us
Young, Rick Custodian rick.young@lincoln.k12.or.us
Zafforoni, Greta SLC/ECEL Teacher greta.zafforoni@lincoln.k12.or.us