Staff Directory

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL RESOURCE
Mattson, Reyna Principal reyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Green, Nathan Assistant Principal nathan.green@lincoln.k12.or.us
Moore, Shelley Assistant Principal/Athletic Director  shelley.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bass, Isaac Mathematics Teacher isaac.bass@lincoln.k12.or.us Bass – Financial Algebra SYLLABUS.docx

Bass – Integrated 1 and Integrated 1AB Syllabus.docx

Bacon, Brittany Special Education Teaching Assistant I brittany.bacon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Boyett, Nina Media Assistant nina.boyett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bradley, Micheal Strength Training/Anatomy micheal.bradley@lincoln.k12.or.us Mike Bradley Strength Training Syllabus 

 

Brown, Babe SLC/ECEL Teacher violet.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Website
22-23 Violet Brown – Transition Syllabi
Buckmaster, Laura Special Education Teaching Assistant II laura.buckmaster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Carlsen, Jake English Teacher jake.carlsen@lincoln.k12.or.us Photography 1 Syllabus – Carlsen – 2022-2023

IB Junior English Syllabus – Carlsen – 2022-2023

English 3 Syllabus – Carlsen – 2022-2023

Carr, Robert Band/Choir robert.carr@lincoln.k12.or.us Symphonic Band Syllabus

Jazz Band Syllabus

Concert Band Syllabus

Crook, Dave Custodian dave.crook@lincoln.k12.or.us
Denbleyker, Cheryl Health Advocate cheryl.denbleyker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Donaldson, Catherine Early Childhood Care Provider catherine.donaldson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dreyer, Shery Special Education Teaching Assistant II shery.dreyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dye, Melinda College and Career Coordinator/ASPIRE melinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ellingsen, Peter Mathematics & AVID Elective  Teacher peter.ellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us NHS Mathemagician

2022-2023 IB Applications and Interpretations Syllabus-Ellingsen

2022-2023 Integrated 1 Syllabus Ellingsen

Flanders, Cyrus Science Teacher cyrus.flanders@lincoln.k12.or.us Flanders IB ESS Standard Level SYLLABUS 2022-2023

Physical Science Syllabus 2022-2023

IB ESS Syllabus 22-23Nat Resources Syllabus 22-23

Franklin, Ellen Attendance Secretrary ellen.franklin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Garcia, Adam Custodian adam.garcia@lincoln.k12.or.us
Greenawald, Crystal Registar/Counseling Secretary crystal.greenawald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hanna, Brian Mathematics and Science Teacher brian.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Website

Digital design Syllabus 2022-2023 Hanna.docx

CSTech Syllabus 2022-2023 Hanna.docx

Integrated Math III Syllabus 2022-2023

Math Analysis Year 2 2022-23.docx

Hanna, Jody Theatre Teacher and IB Coordinator jody.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

 

Hargett, Corrina Child Psychology Teacher corrina.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Website

 

Herrmann, Peter Science Teacher peter.herrmann@lincoln.k12.or.us  

Herrmann Chemistry Syllabus 2022-23.docxHerrmann

Biology_Life Science Syllabus 2020-21 (1)

 

Jarvis, Delenn Sped Assistant II delenn.jarvis@lincoln.k12.or.us
Johnson, Kenna School Secretary kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Juarez, Clara Health Assistant clara.juarez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Knight, Ryan Custodian ryan.knight@lincoln.k12.or.us
Krutzikowsky, Vicki ESOL Teacher vicki.krutzikowsky@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Layton, BayLee E-Learning baylee.layton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lehrer, Jane Speech Specialist jane.lehrer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Nora Bilingual Tutor nora.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Rod Health and Strength Training Teacher rod.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Health Syllabus 2022-2023.docx

Syllabus Freshman Success..docx

 

Martin, Savannah Science Teacher savannah.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us Martin IB Biology High Level SYLLABUS 2022-23

Martin Biology SYLLABUS 2022-23

 

McEneny, Casey Art Teacher casey.mceneny@lincoln.k12.or.us COMMERCIAL ART SYLLABUS.docx
Montalvo, Hugo Grad Coach hugo.montalvo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Moore, Julie Athletic Secretary julie.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Moore, Mark Student Service Facilitator/Leadership mark.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us Leadership Syllabi 2022-23.docx
Mueller, Mary Cubby Preschool mary.mueller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Murphy, Samantha English and Social Studies Teacher samantha.murphy@lincoln.k12.or.us IB Senior English Syllabus.docx

Global Syllabus.docx

ALA9 Syllabus.docx

 

Myrick, Jane Spanish Teacher jane.myrick@lincoln.k12.or.us Myrick AVID 10 Syllabus 2022-2023.docx – Google Docs

 

Newby, Rachel English Teacher rachel.newby@lincoln.k12.or.us LANGUAGE ARTS 4 Syllabus 2022-2023

Language Arts 10 Syllabus 2022-2023.docxLanguage Arts 10 Syllabus 2022-2023.docx

CREATIVE WRITING SYLLABUS 2022-2023

ADVANCED LANGUAGE ARTS 10 Syllabus 2022-2023

 

Norris, Donna SLC/ECEL Teacher donna.norris@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Norris 2022- 2023 High School SLC – Syllabus .docx

 

Peralta, Nidya Bilingual Tutor nidya.peralta@lincoln.k12.or.us
Power, Teena Special Education Teaching Assistant I teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Rasmuson, Nicole Mathematics and AVID Elective Teacher nicole.rasmuson@lincoln.k12.or.us Rasmuson Math Analysis Year 1 Syllabus 2022-2023.docx

Rasmuson Integrated Math 2 Syllabus 2022-2023.docx

Rasmuson AVID Syllabus 2022-2023.docx

Roberts, Melody Special Education Teaching Assistant II melody.roberts@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roderick, Heather Cubby Pre School heather.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roderick, Samantha Baby Cubs samantha.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Saleman, Sheri Special Education Teaching Assistant II sheri.saleman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roller, Vicky 11th & 12th Grade Counselor vicky.roller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ryan, Ben Economics and History Teacher ben.ryan@lincoln.k12.or.us USHistorySyllabus.docx

IB History of the Americas Syllabus 22-23.docx

IB 20th Century Syllabus 22-23.docx

Sabatka, Steve  SSC 11th & 12th steve.sabatka@lincoln.k12.or.us
Scarberry, Adam Social Studies/Leadership adam.scarberry@lincoln.k12.or.us U.S. History Syllabi 2022-23.docx

Leadership Syllabi 2022-23.docx

Econ. Syllabi 2022-23.doc

Econ Standards.docx

Schaffeld, Dan Physical Education Teacher dan.schaffeld@lincoln.k12.or.us
Stewart, Trevor SSC 9th & 10th trevor.stewart@lincoln.k12.or.us 2022-2023 SSC – Syllabus – Mr. Stewart

 

Sutherland, Shannon  SLC/ECEL Teacher shannon.sutherland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sweeden, Julie Special Education Teaching Assistant II julie.sweeden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tice, Kirk English Teacher kirk.tice@lincoln.k12.or.us  

English 4 Writing 121 Syllabus 2022 2023

ELD Language Arts Syllabus 2022-2023

Language Arts 10 Syllabus 2022-2023.docx

Tingler, Zoey  SLC/ECEL Teacher zoey.tingler@lincoln.k12.or.us  

 

Todd, Felecia 9th/10th Grade Counselor felecia.todd@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tuck, Madison Language Arts/Government madison.tuck@lincoln.k12.or.us  

Yearbook Syllabus

 

Turner, Chandler Economics and History Student Teacher chandler.turner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wagner, Sabrina Sped Assistant II sabrina.wagner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wood, Joselyn Baby Cubs joselyn.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wiese, Melissa Spanish Teacher, Character Leadership, AVID melissa.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us Wiese Spanish 1 2022-23.docx

Character Leadership 2022-23

AVID 11 Syllabus 2021-22.docx

 

Wilson, Erica School Psychologist erica.wilson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wilson, Tanner Woodshop Teacher tanner.wilson@lincoln.k12.or.us Manufacturing Technology Syllabus.docx

Intro to Woodworking Syllabus.docx

Engineering Design Syllabus.docx