Staff Directory

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL RESOURCE
Mattson, Reyna Principal reyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Scarberry, Adam Assistant Principal adam.scarberry@lincoln.k12.or.us
DeVries, Lindsay Assistant Principal/Athletic Director lindsay.devries@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bacon, Brittany Head Cook brittany.bacon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bass, Isaac Mathematics Teacher isaac.bass@lincoln.k12.or.us 19-20 Syllabus Geometry Bass NHS19-20

Syllabus Financial Algebra Bass NHS

19-20 Syllabus Algebra 1A Bass NHS

 

Blackwood, Cindy Teen Parent Coordinator cindy.blackwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Boyett, Nina Teaching Assistant nina.boyett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Brown, Babe SLC/ECEL Teacher violet.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Website
Transition Syllabi
Buckmaster, Laura Special Education Teaching Assistant II laura.buckmaster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Campbell, Dave Science Teacher dave.campbell@lincoln.k12.or.us

 

 

Campbell Bio 2019

Google Site

Case, Apollonia Special Education Teaching Assistant II apollonia.case@lincoln.k12.or.us
Culver, Mark Special Education Teaching Assistant II mark.culver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Daley, Cassaundra Special Education Teaching Assistant II cassaundra.daley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Derbin, Ginger Early Childhood Care Provider ginger.derbin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dreyer, Shery Special Education Teaching Assistant II shery.dreyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dye, Melinda College and Career Coordinator/ASPIRE melinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ellingsen, Peter Mathematics & AVID Elective  Teacher peter.ellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us NHS Mathemagician

19-20 Algebra 1 Syllabus-Ellingsen

19-20 IB Math Studies Syllabus-Ellingsen

19-20 AVID 9 Syllabus-Ellingsen

Fox, Liz IB Research & Curriculum Assistant liz.fox@lincoln.k12.or.us
Germeyer, Riki Early Childhood Care Provider riki.germeyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Goad, Stacey Alternative Education Coordinator stacey.goad@lincoln.k12.or.us
Green, Nathan Special Education Teacher nathan.green@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Student Support Classroom
Greenawald, Crystal Registar/Counseling Secretary crystal.greenawald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Greenwell, Sarah Early Childhood Care Provider sarah.greenwell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hanna, Brian Mathematics and Science Teacher brian.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Website

IB Math SL 19-20

Physics 19-20

Algebra II 19-20

Hanna, Jody Theatre Teacher and IB Coordinator jody.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Hargett, Corrina Child Psychology Teacher corrina.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Hargett, Kurt PE and Science Teacher kurt.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Anatomy Syllabus

Heller, Debbie Secretary debbie.heller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Herrmann, Peter Science Teacher peter.herrman@lincoln.k12.or.us Mr. Herrmann’s Biology Syllabus 2019-20

Mr. Herrmann’s Chemistry Syllabus

Hilgers, Brittney English and AVID Elective Teacher brittney.hilgers@lincoln.k12.or.us 19-20 IB Junior English Syllabus – Hilgers

19-20 English 3 Syllabus – Hilgers

19-20 AVID 11 Syllabus

 

Hoover, Tamie Special Education Teaching Assistant II tamie.hoover@lincoln.k12.or.us
Johnson, Kenna Athletic Secretary kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Krutzikowsky, Vicki ESOL Teacher vicki.krutzikowsky@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

NHS ESOL 1 SYLLABUS 2019

NHS ESOL 2 SYLLABUS 2019

NHS ESOL 4 SYLLABUS 2019

NHS Study Skills SYLLABUS 2019

Lehrer, Jane Speech Specialist jane.lehrer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lekas, Tom School Resource Officer t.lekas@newportpolice.net
Lilley, Judy School Pychologist judy.lilley@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Losier, Nora Bilingual Tutor nora.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Rod Health and Strength Training Teacher rod.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Strength Training Syllabus 2019-2020

Health Syllabus 2019-2020

 

McEneny, Casey Art Teacher casey.mceneny@lincoln.k12.or.us
Moore, Mark Campus Dean mark.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Mulholland, Kendall 9th & 10th Grade Counselor kendall.mulholland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Murphy, Samantha English and Social Studies Teacher samantha.murphy@lincoln.k12.or.us  

 

 

Newby, Rachel English Teacher rachel.newby@lincoln.k12.or.us  

IB Theory of Knowledge 2019-2020

Advanced English 2 Syllabus 2019-20202019-2020 Syllabus Ms. Z2019-2020 Syllabus Ms. Z

English 4 Syllabus 2019-2020

Norris, Donna SLC/ECEL Teacher donna.norris@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

SLC – Syllabus Norris

Perry, Kelly Science and CERT Teacher kelly.perry@lincoln.k12.or.us 19-20 Syllabus- IB ESS SL PERRY

19-20 Syllabus IB Biology HL Perry NHS

19-20 Syllabus CERT Perry NHS

19-20 Syllabus Biology Perry NHS

Porter, April Special Education Teaching Assistant II april.porter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Power, Teena Special Education Teaching Assistant I teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Rasmuson, Nicole Mathematics and AVID Elective Teacher nicole.rasmuson@lincoln.k12.or.us Math Analysis Syllabus 2019-2020 RasmusonIB Math SL 19-20

Geometry Syllabus 2019-2020 Rasmuson

AVID 10 Syllabus 2019-2020 Rasmuson

 

Rawles,  Brandye Spanish Teacher brandye.rawles@lincoln.k12.or.us Spanish 1 syllabus 2019-2020

Spanish 2 syllabus 2019-2020

Spanish 3 syllabus 2019-2020

Richardson, Ollie Physical Education and  Strength Training ollie.richardson@lincoln.k12.or.us Strength Training Syllabus
Ryan, Ben Economics and History Teacher ben.ryan@lincoln.k12.or.us IB20thSyllabus

IBHoASyllabus

Sabatka, Steve  SSC steve.sabatka@lincoln.k12.or.us
Schell, Holly Yearbook, US History and Video Production holly.schell@lincoln.k12.or.us 2019-2020 Syllabus – Yearbook – Schell

2019-2020 Syllabus – Beginning Video – Schell

2019-2020 Syllabus – Advanced Video – Schell2019-20

2019-2020 Syllabus – US History – Schell

Seifert, Karen E-Learning karen.seifert@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sellers, Jill ECEL jill.sellers@lincoln.k12.or.us 2019-20 SLC – Syllabus – Mrs. Sellers
Steward, Rachel Band Teacher rachel.steward@lincoln.k12.or.us Concert Band Syllabus 2019-2020

Symphonic Band Syllabus 2019-2020

Sutherland, Shannon Journalism and English Teacher shannon.sutherland@lincoln.k12.or.us 19-20 Journalism Syllabus-Sutherlad

19-20 English I Syllabus- Sutherland

19-20 Creative Writing Syllabus-Sutherland

Thurber, Shannon Attendance Secretary shannon.thurber@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tice, Kirk English Teacher kirk.tice@lincoln.k12.or.us  

English 2 Syllabus

Todd, Felicia Grad Coach felicia.todd@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wiese, Melissa Spanish Teacher, Character Leadership, AVID melissa.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wright, Valerie Health Advocate valerie.wright@lincoln.k12.or.us
Young, Rick Head Custodian rick.young@lincoln.k12.or.us
Zafforoni, Greta ECEL greta.zafforoni@lincoln.k12.or.us 2019-2020 Syllabus Ms. Z