Staff Directory

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL RESOURCE
Mattson, Reyna Principal reyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Scarberry, Adam Assistant Principal adam.scarberry@lincoln.k12.or.us Leadership Syllabi 2020-21
Moore, Shelley Assistant Principal/Athletic Director  shelley.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Abbott, Hannah Sped Assistant II hannah.abbott@lincoln.k12.or.us
Anderson, Clint Custodian
Bass, Isaac Mathematics Teacher isaac.bass@lincoln.k12.or.us Bass – Financial Algebra SYLLABUS.docx

Bass – Integrated 1 and Integrated 1AB Syllabus.docx

Bacon, Brittany Special Education Teaching Assistant I brittany.bacon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bennett, Jan Kitchen
Belleque, Nicholas Kitchen
Blanchette, Cheryl Kitchen cheryl.blanchette@lincoln.k12.or.us
Boyett, Nina Media Assistant nina.boyett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bradley, Micheal Strength Training/Anatomy micheal.bradley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Brown, Babe SLC/ECEL Teacher violet.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio
Website
21-22 Violet Brown – Transition Syllabi
Buckmaster, Laura Special Education Teaching Assistant II laura.buckmaster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Campbell, Dave Science Teacher  

dave.campbell@lincoln.k12.or.us

 

 

Google Site

2021 Environmental Science Syllabus.doc

2021 Physical Science Syllabus.doc

2021 Science Investigations Syllabus.doc

 

Carlsen, Jake English Teacher jake.carlsen@lincoln.k12.or.us Creative Writing Syllabus – Carlsen – 2020-2021

IB Junior English Syllabus – Carlsen – 2020-2021

English 3 Syllabus – Carlsen – 2020-2021

Carpenter, Leah Special Education Teaching Assistant II leah.carpenter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Carr, Robert Band/Choir robert.carr@lincoln.k12.or.us 2021-2022 High School Choir Syllabus.docx

2021-2022 Concert Band Syllabus.docx

 2021-2022 Symphonic Band Syllabus.docx

Crook, Dave Custodian dave.crook@lincoln.k12.or.us
Derbin, Ginger Early Childhood Care Provider ginger.derbin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dreyer, Shery Special Education Teaching Assistant II shery.dreyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Dye, Melinda College and Career Coordinator/ASPIRE melinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ellingsen, Peter Mathematics & AVID Elective  Teacher peter.ellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us NHS Mathemagician

 2021-2022 IB Applications and Interpretations Syllabus-Ellingsen.docx (1)

2021-2022 IB Applications and Interpretations Syllabus-Ellingsen.docx (1)

Franklin, Ellen Attendance Secretrary ellen.franklin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Garcia, Adam Custodian adam.garcia@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graves, Aiden Custodian
Greenawald, Crystal Registar/Counseling Secretary crystal.greenawald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hanna, Brian Mathematics and Science Teacher brian.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Website

Math Analysis Year 1 Syllabus 2021-2022

 

 

 

Hanna, Jody Theatre Teacher and IB Coordinator jody.hanna@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

IB Theatre Syllabus 2020-21

 

Hargett, Corrina Child Psychology Teacher corrina.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us Website

Psychology Syllabus 2020-21

HDF225- 2020-21

Heller, Debbie Secretary debbie.heller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Henry, Cyndi School Psychologist cyndi.henry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hernandez, Adeana Teaching Assistant adeana.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Herrmann, Peter Science Teacher peter.herrmann@lincoln.k12.or.us Herrmann Biology_Life Science Syllabus 2020-21

Herrmann Chemistry Syllabus 2022-22

Herrmann Environmental Science Syllabus 2021-22

 

 

Jarvis, Delenn Sped Assistant II delenn.jarvis@lincoln.k12.or.us
Johnson, Bo Indian Education
Johnson, Kenna Athletic Secretary kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Juarez, Clara Pre-school clara.juarez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Knight, Ryan Custodian ryan.knight@lincoln.k12.or.us
Krutzikowsky, Vicki ESOL Teacher vicki.krutzikowsky@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

ESOL 1_2 SYLLABUS 2021

ESOL 3_4 SYLLABUS 2021

ESOL Study Skills SYLLABUS 2021

Layton, BayLee E-Learning baylee.layton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lehrer, Jane Speech Specialist jane.lehrer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Nora Bilingual Tutor nora.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Losier, Rod Health and Strength Training Teacher rod.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

Health Syllabus 2020-2021

 

McEneny, Casey Art Teacher casey.mceneny@lincoln.k12.or.us COMMERCIAL ART SYLLABUS.docx
Montalvo, Hugo Bilingual Tutor
Moore, Mark Campus Dean/Leadership mark.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us Leadership Syllabi 2020-21
Mueller, Mary Cubby Preschool mary.mueller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Mulholland, Kendall 9th & 10th Grade Counselor kendall.mulholland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Murphy, Samantha English and Social Studies Teacher samantha.murphy@lincoln.k12.or.us Global Studies Syllabus 20-21

Advanced Freshman English Syllabus 20-21

IB Senior English Syllabus 20-21

 

Myrick, Jane Spanish Teacher jane.myrick@lincoln.k12.or.us AVID 9 2021-2022

Spanish 1 2021-2022

Spanish 2 2021-2022

Newby, Rachel English Teacher rachel.newby@lincoln.k12.or.us  

 ADVANCED LANGUAGE ARTS 10 Syllabus 2021-2022

IB Theory of Knowledge 2021-2022

LANGUAGE ARTS 12 Syllabus 2021-2022

Norris, Donna SLC/ECEL Teacher donna.norris@lincoln.k12.or.us Bio

2021-22 High School SLC – Syllabus

 

Peralta, Nidya Bilingual Tutor nidya.peralta@lincoln.k12.or.us
Perez, Diana Pre-school diana.perez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Perry, Kelly Science and CERT Teacher kelly.perry@lincoln.k12.or.us Perry Biology SYLLABUS 2021-22

Perry IB Biology High Level SYLLABUS 2021 – 22

Perry IB ESS Standard Level SYLLABUS 2021-2022

 

Porter, April Special Education Teaching Assistant II april.porter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Power, Teena Special Education Teaching Assistant I teena.power@lincoln.k12.or.us
Rasmuson, Nicole Mathematics and AVID Elective Teacher nicole.rasmuson@lincoln.k12.or.us Rasmuson AVID Syllabus 2021-2022

Rasmuson Integrated Math 2 Syllabus 2021-2022

Rasmuson Math Analysis Year 1 Syllabus 2021-2022

 

 

Richardson, Ollie Physical Education and  Strength Training ollie.richardson@lincoln.k12.or.us Strength Training Syllabus

PE syllabus

AVID 12 Syllabus 2020-21

Richcreek, Angie Health Assistant angie.richcreek@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roberts, Melody Special Education Teaching Assistant II melody.roberts@lincoln.k12.or.us
Saleman, Sheri Special Education Teaching Assistant II sheri.saleman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Roller, Vicky 11th & 12th Grade Counselor vicky.roller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ryan, Ben Economics and History Teacher ben.ryan@lincoln.k12.or.us USHistoryP4Syllabus 20-21

PoliticalEconomyP1Syllabus

IB20thCenturyP2Syllabus

Sabatka, Steve  SSC 11th & 12th steve.sabatka@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sellers, Jill ECEL jill.sellers@lincoln.k12.or.us 2020-21 SLC – Syllabus – Mrs. Sellers
Smallwood, Shelly Special Education Teaching Assistant II shelly.smallwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Steenkolk, Bonita Special Education Teaching Assistant II bonita.steenkolk@lincoln.k12.or.us
Steward, Rachel Band Teacher rachel.steward@lincoln.k12.or.us Concert Band Syllabus 2020-2021

 

Stewart, Trevor SSC 9th & 10th trevor.stewart@lincoln.k12.or.us 2020-2021 SSC – Syllabus – Mr. Stewart

 

Sutherland, Shannon Journalism and English Teacher shannon.sutherland@lincoln.k12.or.us 20-21 Syllabus Journalism-Sutherland

 

20-21 English I Syllabus- Sutherland

 

Sweeden, Julie Special Education Teaching Assistant II julie.sweeden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Taunton, Renee Special Education Teaching Assistant II renee.taunton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tice, Kirk English Teacher kirk.tice@lincoln.k12.or.us English 2 Syllabus 2021-2022.docx

English 4 Writing 121 Syllabus 2021 2022English

ELL Syllabus 2021-2022

 

Todd, Felicia Grad Coach felicia.todd@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tuck, Madison Language Arts/Government madison.tuck@lincoln.k12.or.us Government Syllabus

Language Arts 11 Syllabus

 

Wagner, Sabrina Sped Assistant II sabrina.wagner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wood, Joselyn Baby Cubs joselyn.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Wiese, Melissa Spanish Teacher, Character Leadership, AVID melissa.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us IB Spanish Syllabus NHS 2021-22

 

 

Zafforoni, Greta ECEL greta.zafforoni@lincoln.k12.or.us  

2021-22 SLC – Syllabus – Zafforoni